• Boutons de cape

       Boutons de cape , en bronze , d'amour , très artisanal , du 18ème siècle.

     

    attache cape du 18 ème

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 00:40
    What's up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this
    web page, and your views are good in support of new people.
    2
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 11:14
    Hi, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am as well cheerful
    to share my experience here with mates.
    3
    Samedi 3 Avril 2021 à 04:05
    I feel that is among the such a lot vital information for me.

    And i am satisfied reading your article. However want to statement on some
    general issues, The website style is perfect, the articles is
    in reality excellent : D. Good activity, cheers
    4
    Samedi 3 Avril 2021 à 17:58
    I like looking at and I think this website got some really useful
    stuff on it!
    5
    Rex
    Dimanche 4 Avril 2021 à 07:35
    Awesome issues here. I am very satisfied to see your
    article. Thanks a lot and I'm having a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?
    6
    Dimanche 4 Avril 2021 à 13:18
    It's impressive that you are getting thoughts from this article
    as well as from our argument made at this place.
    7
    Dimanche 4 Avril 2021 à 19:36
    Great post! Ԝe are linking to thjs partіcularly great ρost on our website.
    Keep up the goоd writing.
    8
    Lundi 5 Avril 2021 à 06:41
    Aw, this was a really good post. Finding the time and actual effort to
    make a very good article... but what can I say... I hesitate a
    lot and don't seem to get nearly anything done.
    9
    camille
    Mercredi 14 Juin 2023 à 14:17

    BONJOUR J'AI TROUVé un scellé de sac de ciment ancien Giraud pere et fils ciment portland. Vous intérese-t-il ? JE vous le donne :) Bonne journée

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :