• Munitions gras chassepot lebel

    Le fusil gras adopté par l'armée française en 1874 , 1ère arme d'épaule à utiliser une cartouche métallique de 11 mm en laiton à percussion centrale.

    Transformation du fusil chassepot de 1866

    balles

  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 05:15
    Wonderful blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?

    I'm hoping to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there
    that I'm completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations?
    Appreciate it!
    2
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 06:55
    Very good article. I absolutely appreciate this website.

    Stick with it!
    3
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 11:41
    That is really interesting, You're a very professional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to looking for more of your wonderful post.

    Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks
    4
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 16:01
    Hi to all, it's genuinely a good for me to go
    to see this website, it contains valuable Information.
    5
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 20:10
    Good web site you have got here.. It's difficult to find quality writing
    like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!
    6
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 12:14
    There's definately a lot to learn about this issue. I love all
    of the points you made.
    7
    Samedi 3 Avril 2021 à 03:28
    Hello, Neat post. There's an issue along with your web site in web explorer, may check this?
    IE nonetheless is the market chief and a good component to other folks will leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem.
    8
    Dimanche 4 Avril 2021 à 17:12
    I every time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net
    for articles or reviews, thanks to web.
    9
    Dimanche 29 Mai 2022 à 15:33

    Were the ideal residential cleaning agencies in DUBAI along with we promise you good quality services in affordable price ranges. Our buyers are fully delighted by our solutions and many of us always expect upgrading our self with regular research along with updated training of our own staffs, that allows us to last the ideal. cleaning services dubai

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :