• 10 et 5 Centesimi

    Monnaies Italiennes

    Avers   :  VICTORIO EMANUEL II  RE  D' ITALIA

    Revers :  10 CENTESIMI 1897 et 1866      5 CENTESIMI 1861

     

    10 centesimi 18675 centesimi 1861
    5 centesimi  emanuele  II 1861
    dix centesimi 1866 avers.revers.jpg f
     
    10 centesimi avers
    10 centesimi revers

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 01:43
    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Thanks a lot!
    2
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 02:53
    Currently it seems like BlogEngine is the top blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?
    3
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 04:39
    I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using?
    I'm experiencing some small security problems with my latest
    website and I'd like to find something more
    safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?
    4
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 09:00
    It's very easy to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found
    this post at this website.
    5
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 16:27
    Thanks for sharing excellent informations.

    Your site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you've on this site.
    It reveals how nicely you understand this subject.
    Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles.

    You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and just could not come across.

    What a great site.
    6
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 10:52
    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you're working with?
    I'm looking to start my own blog soon but I'm having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different
    then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I
    had to ask!
    7
    Samedi 3 Avril 2021 à 02:04
    F*ckin' tremendous issues here. I'm very glad to peer your post.

    Thank you a lot and i'm looking ahead to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?
    8
    Samedi 3 Avril 2021 à 06:24
    Hello.This article was really motivating, especially since I was browsing for thoughts on this topic last
    Thursday.
    9
    Samedi 3 Avril 2021 à 07:30
    This is my first time visit at here and i am actually pleassant to read all at
    one place.
    10
    Lundi 5 Avril 2021 à 01:40
    Hеy There. I discovered your weblog the usee of msn. Thiѕs is a reaⅼly neatly wгittyen article.
    I'll make sure to bоokmark it and come back to learn more
    of your helpful information. Thanks for the post.
    I wiⅼl definitely comeback.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :