• Objet en cuivre a identifier

    Plaque en cuivre finement décorée (emboutissage)

    5,5 cms de hauteur

    4 cms de diamètre pour la partie centrale

     

    deco meuble
    objet en cuivre revers 2

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 31 Mars 2021 à 22:40
    Aw, this was a really good post. Finding the time and actual effort to generate a very good article… but
    what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never
    manage to get nearly anything done.
    2
    Mercredi 31 Mars 2021 à 22:50
    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you
    be familiar with after that you can write if not it is difficult to write.
    3
    Mercredi 31 Mars 2021 à 22:58
    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about
    a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!
    4
    Jeudi 1er Avril 2021 à 20:21
    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!
    5
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 00:02
    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This article posted at this web page is really pleasant.
    6
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 00:26
    My brother suggested I would possibly like this website.
    He was totally right. This submit actually
    made my day. You can not imagine simply how much
    time I had spent for this info! Thanks!
    7
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 11:48
    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend
    your website, how could i subscribe for a blog
    website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I have
    been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny transparent idea
    8
    Vendredi 2 Avril 2021 à 15:04
    If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies after that he must be pay a quick
    visit this website and be up to date every day.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :